Certified Designers
Name and Business Location Contact
Patricia Acheff, APLD
Visionscapes NW Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.320.8427 patricia@visionscapesnorthwest.com www.visionscapesnorthwest.com
Adriana Berry, APLD
Plant Passion Design, LLC
Portland, OR 503.643.5223 plantpassiondesign@gmail.com
Jerob Chop
Jerob Chop Landscape Design
Santa Cruz, OR 831.247.2930 jerobchop@gmail.com
Linda Engstrom, FAPLD
Garden Aesthetics
Hillsboro, OR 503.628.2552 lengstro@teleport.com www.gardenaesthetics.com
Donna Giguere, APLD
Donna Giguere Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.777.1177 giguereld@comcast.net www.giguerelandscapedesign.com/
Barbara Hilty, APLD
Barbara Hilty Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.224.3947 hiltybl@gmail.com www.hiltylandscapedesign.com/
Kathryn Leech, APLD
River City Gardens
Portland, OR 503.293.6114 kathryn@rivercitygardens.com www.rivercitygardens.com/
Marion McNew, APLD
Mount Hood Gardens, Inc.
Hood River, OR 541.386.4119 mounthoodgardens@gorge.net www.mounthoodgardens.com/
Vanessa Gardner Nagel, APLD, NCIDQ
Seasons Garden Design, LLC
Vancouver, WA 360.546.2746 vanessa@seasonsgardendesign.com www.seasonsgardendesign.com/
Barbara Simon, APLD
Barbara Simon Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.774.7415 bsimonlandscapes@comcast.net www.barbarasimonlandscapedesign.com/
Professional, Educator, Industry Partner, & Student Members
Name and Business Location Contact
Marilyn Alexander
Marilyn Alexander Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.647.7562 marilyn.alexander.ld@gmail.com
Roger Anderson
Student
Portland, OR 503.757.2945 rgr.anderson@gmail.com
Izzy Baptista
Lapis Lazuli Tile & Garden Design
Portland, OR 503.828.5598 www.ilapislazuli.com izildinhab@yahoo.com
Debra Berger
Paradise Restored Landscaping
Portland, OR 503.927.6186 www.paradiserestored.com debra@paradiserestored.com
Benjamin Bowen
Ross NW Water Gardens
Portland, OR 503.761.3683 www.rossnwwatergardens.com benrnw@gmail.com
Bonnie Bruce
Celilo Gardens
Portland, OR 503.929.5502 http://celilogardens.com/ bonnie@celilogardens.com
Lisa Collins
Shelter & Vine, LLC
Portland, OR 503.866.5681 shelterandvine@gmail.com
Sheryl Eckrich
Lilyvilla Gardens
Portland, OR www.lilyvillagardens.com sheryl@lilyvillagardens.com
Julia Eggert
Tigard, OR julia.eggert@comcast.net
Janette Gallagher
Gallagher Landscape Design
Lake Oswego, OR 503.381.3445 jlglandscapes@gmail.com
Carolyn Gregg
Gregg and Ellis Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.238.1480 www.greggandellis.com carolyn@greggandellis.com
Tracy Hyland
Student
Portland, OR 503.704.8212 tracybhyland@gmail.com
Jan Kaplan
Student
Lake Oswego, OR 503.407.7386 jakaplan@europa.com
P. Annie Kirk
Red Bird Design
Aurora, OR 503.887.3439 www.redbirddesign.net annie@redbirddesign.net
Judith Kokesh
Judy Kokesh Garden Design, LLC
Portland, OR jkokesh@comcast.net
Alyse Lansing
Alyse Lansing Garden Design
Scappoose, OR 503.543.7129 www.lansinggardendesign.com alyse@lansinggardendesign.com
Jim Larson
Cascadian Nurseries
Hillsboro, OR 503.647.9292 cascadiannurseries.com jlarson@cascadiannurseries.com
Jan Main
Jan Main Design
Portland, OR 503.807.1219 jan@janmaindesign.com
Rachel Monteiro
Rachel's Landscape Design
Portland, OR pdxrach@yahoo.com
Bjorn Nordquist
Landscapes East & West
Platinum Sponsor
Portland, OR 503.256.5302 www.landscapeeast.com bjornn@landscapeeast.com
Deborah Rossi
Colorworks Garden Design
Portland, OR 503.690.9619 drdesign11@frontier.com
Rebecca Smith
Blessing Landscapes, LLC
Beaverton, OR 503.866.9459 rebecca@blessingland.com
Symantha Smith
Dennis' 7 Dees
Portland, OR 503.757.5256 symanthas@dennis7dees.com
Angie Snell
Pronghorn, an Auberge Resort
Bend, OR angie.snell@armc.co
Catherine Trzybinski
EIA Studio
Portland, OR 503.756.5248 eieastudio1@gmail.com
Clement Walsh
Clement Walsh Landscape Design
West Linn, OR 503.726.6760 http://clementwalsh.com clement@clementwalsh.com
Amy Whitworth
Plan-It-Earth Design
Portland, OR 503.239.0105 http://plan-it-earthdesign.com/ plan-it-earth@comcast.net
Julie Williams
PGM Landscape & Construction
Portland, OR 971.237.8746 williams.ju09@gmail.com
Zack Williams
Regenesis Ecological Design
Ashland, OR 541.488.7720 http://regenesisdesign.com info@regenesisdesign.com
Lynn Wolfstone
Wolfstone Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.709.9069 www.wolfstonelandscapedesign.com lynn@wolfstonelandscapedesign.com
Marina Wynton
Olivine Land, LLC
Portland, OR 503.481.2721 http://olivineland.com marina@olivineland.com