Certified Designers
Name and Business Location Contact
Patricia Acheff, APLD
Visionscapes NW Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.320.8427 patricia@visionscapesnorthwest.com www.visionscapesnorthwest.com
Adriana Berry, APLD
Plant Passion Design, LLC
Portland, OR 503.643.5223 plantpassiondesign@gmail.com
Jerob Chop, APLD
Verdant Landscape Design
Santa Cruz, CA, OR 831.247.2930 jerob@verdantlandscapedesign.com verdantlandscapedesign.com
Donna Giguere, APLD
Donna Giguere Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.777.1177 giguereld@comcast.net www.giguerelandscapedesign.com/
Colleen Hamilton, APLD
Bloomin' Landscape Designs
Oregon City, OR 916.342.3029 colleen@bloominlandscapedesigns.com bloominlandscapedesigns.com
Barbara Hilty, APLD
Barbara Hilty Landscape Design, LLC
Portland, OR 503.224.3947 barbara@hiltylandscapedesign.com www.hiltylandscapedesign.com/
Kathryn Leech, APLD
River City Gardens
Portland, OR 503.293.6114 kathryn@rivercitygardens.com www.rivercitygardens.com/
Marion McNew, APLD
Mount Hood Gardens, Inc.
Hood River, OR 541.386.4119 mounthoodgardens@gorge.net www.mounthoodgardens.com/
Vanessa Gardner Nagel, APLD, NCIDQ
Seasons Garden Design, LLC
Vancouver, WA 360.546.2746 vanessa@seasonsgardendesign.com www.seasonsgardendesign.com/
Barbara Simon, APLD
Barbara Simon Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.774.7415 bsimonlandscapes@comcast.net www.barbarasimonlandscapedesign.com/
Professional, Educator, Industry Partner, & Student Members
Name and Business Location Contact
Marilyn Alexander
Marilyn Alexander Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.647.7562 www.marilynalexander.biz marilyn.alexander.ld@gmail.com
Debra Berger
Paradise Restored Landscaping
Portland, OR debra@paradiserestored.com
Bonnie Bruce
Celilo Gardens
Portland, OR 503.929.5502 www.celilogardens.com bonnie@celilogardens.com
Donna Burdick
D & J Landscape Contractors
La Center, WA djlandscapecontractors.com djlandscapecontractors@gmail.com
Tanya Carlsen
Carlseng Designs
Bend, OR 541.610.6961 carlsengdesigns.com tanya@carlsengdesigns.com
Sheryl Eckrich
Lilyvilla Gardens
Portland, OR www.lilyvillagardens.com sheryl@lilyvillagardens.com
Julia Eggert
Student
Tigard, OR julia.eggert@comcast.net
Jan Kaplan
Student
Lake Oswego, OR jakaplan@europa.com
P. Annie Kirk
Red Bird Restorative Gardens
Aurora, OR 503.887.3439 www.RedBirdRestorativeGardens.com annie@redbirddesign.net
Suzy Knutson
Student
Portland, OR knutson.suzy@gmail.com
Judith Kokesh
Judy Kokesh Garden Design, LLC
Portland, OR jkokesh@comcast.net
Alyse Lansing
Alyse Lansing Garden Design
Scappoose, OR 503.750.5932 www.LansingGardenDesign.com alyse@lansinggardendesign.com
Jan Main
Jan Main Design
Lake Oswego, OR 503.807.1219 jan@janmaindesign.com
Rachel Monteiro
Rachel's Landscape Design
Portland, OR pdxrach@yahoo.com
Bjorn Nordquist
Landscape East & West
Clackamas, OR 503.256.5302 www.landscapeeast.com bjornn@landscapeeast.com
Erik Santee
Windswept Landscapes, LLC
Hood River, OR 541.380.1835 www.windsweptlandscapes.com erik@windsweptlandscapes.com
Lori Scott
Lori Scott Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.260.8868 LoriScottLandscape.com lori@loriscottlandscape.com
Rebecca Smith
Blessing Landscapes
Portland, OR www.blessingland.com rebecca@blessingland.com
Angie Snell
North of South Landscapes, Inc.
Bend, OR 541.749.8208 angie@northofsouthlandscapes.com
Catherine Trzybinski
EIA Studio
Portland, OR 503.756.5248 eieastudio1@gmail.com
Amy Whitworth
Plan-It-Earth Design
Portland, OR 503.239.0105 http://plan-it-earthdesign.com/ plan-it-earth@comcast.net
Lynn Wolfstone
Wolfstone Landscape Design
Portland, OR 503.709.9069 www.wolfstonelandscapedesign.com lynn@wolfstonelandscapedesign.com